Italy in Books Reading Challenge

I was recently telling my friend Heather that I probably have more books stacked around the house than I can possibly read before I die. Hopefully that isn’t true….but it might be!

Many of the books I have are ex-pat memoirs or books set in locales I would like to live and/or visit. Such as Italy.

Lo and behold, a blog I had been checking in on from time to time has a reading challenge which interests me.

“Italy in Books” Reading Challenge 2011 is going on at the blog Book after Book

The goal is to read 12 books (or more) that are set in Italy. For more information please click on the link I placed above and join in. There are suggestions for books and guidelines for participating. Bella Tuscany

I am finishing up two books and working on reviews and meals…..after that, I think I will be reading Bella Tuscany by Frances Mayes.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

