Calling All Book Hounds: 2012 Reading Challenge

Late in the year I signed up for the Italy in Reading Challenge over at Book After Book which is hosted by Brighton Blogger. While I will not complete reading 12 books with Italy as the main theme, I did strike down six Italian themed books towards my goal. Possibly I can get another one under my belt before December closes out.

This upcoming year Book After Book is hosting a new reading challenge. Any genre, read as much as you want on any subject. There will be prizes and it’s always a pleasure to see what other folks are reading and checking out their reviews…Sweet!

I am prepared for the upcoming year and being a loyal follower of Brighton’s site Book After Book, I have a game plan for 2012. Would you like to join in? Check out the rules HERE.

My stack of books are waiting for the 2012 Challenge. I’ll shoot this off to Twitter and Facebook and if you want to share this post, please pass it on!!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

