2014 Book Challenges (Updated)

Earlier this month I mentioned a book challenge I joined for 2014. I just got involved with another one. So, here is the latest!

The Eclectic Reader Book Challenge is hosted by ShelleyRae at Book’d Out. Twelve books, all very different genres, in one year. I ought to be able to accomplish that one but the anthology choice is giving me hell. I will worry about that later. My original post about this one is HERE

British Books Challenge for 2014 will have me mentally meandering across England. The books can be new publications or classics, young adult books, you name it. Sarah’s Book Reviews is the hosting site. Check it out and join in – the more the merrier!

A few books I plan to read are (of course this is subject to change):
Past Reason Hated by Peter Robinson
Perfect by Rachal Joyce
Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier
Innocent Graves by Peter Robinson
In Dry Season by Peter Robinson
A Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling

Ready to get started? I already have some book reviews planned and yummy dishes to go with them. Join in, fellow bookworms!

2 thoughts on “2014 Book Challenges (Updated)

Leave a Reply

