Mailbox Monday

Happy Monday and Labor Day!! This is my first hook up with Mailbox Monday. I think….I may have participated a few months ago?? Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week.

Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists.

mailboxMONDAY

Anyway, I would love to share what I received this past week.

For the fiction books I have Food Whore by Jessica Tom. I won this from LibraryThing.

I won Method 15/33 by Shannon Kirk from Vicki @ I’d Rather Be At The Beach.

IMG_4081

Citrus arrived from my affiliation with Blogging for Books. It’s a cool little hardback cookbook with recipes starring citrus as a key ingredient. The first recipe I tried was a Havana Mojito.

Reviews upcoming on all books. What did you find in your mailbox last week?

14 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

Leave a Reply

