Wrap-up of the British Book Challenge for 2015

I managed to read 10 books for the British Book Challenge this year. Not quite one a month but I had other books on my radar too so….I won’t beat myself up over 10.

Here are the links in no particular order.

Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith
IMG_5291

Dog Stories by James Herriot
dogstories

Eating for England by Nigel Slater
IMG_3921

Cold is the Grave by Peter Robinson

cold

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
gilrTrin

In a Dry Season by Peter Robinson
drySeason

Crooked Heart by Lissa Evans
crooked

Summer Secrets by Jane Green janeGreen

The Dynamite Room by Jason Hewitt
dynamite

Secrets of the Lighthouse by Santa Montefiore
lighthouse

Did any of you participate in the British Book Challenge? I am looking forward to doing it again and have already posted my plan last week.

Lots of challenges out there and I will see if I stick to this one or jump in and join a few others. Does anyone know if there is an Irish book challenge?

Linking up with Joy’s British Isles Friday

BriFri-logo

5 thoughts on “Wrap-up of the British Book Challenge for 2015

    • I hope someone is hosting that challenge for 2016. The current host had problems and just quit putting up links for us to hook up.
      This was a challenge I wanted to do personally anyway.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Fantasy London Christmas #BriFri | Joy's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

