Readers’ Workout from St George Island

I’m mighty pleased I made it to Readers’ Workout today. I’m not at home and don’t have my computer so postvia tablet is always a challenge for me.
We are on a vacation at St George Island and I have been walking and walking and more walking.

Walking on sand can be tough, more strenuous, but our sweet doggie wanted to go walking the beach….so we did a few times. Besides eating lots of seafood I have also ingested poppers, pizza, chips and salsa 💃 and alcohol. Back on track when we return home.

IMG_0480

IMG_0483

How is our exercise weeks going?

Check out Readers’ Workout at Joy’s Book Blog!

readers-workouts-joy-1

6 thoughts on “Readers’ Workout from St George Island

  1. There’s nothing like walking on the beach for a workout! Sounds like you’re having a great vacation! Some indulgence on vacation is required and I typically find after a little while of eating heavy foods all I want is simple lighter dishes. Enjoy the rest of your vacation!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

